mike2201959 54 / M
"Just be real, not phony or shallow PLEASE..."
O Fallon, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 21, 2005

To view all of
mike2201959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mike2201959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,455 Active Members!*
 
Status
mike2201959 54/M
O Fallon, Missouri
Alone again, naturally...
Introduction
I love the outdoors especially in the warm weather. I'm an easy going guy that wants a woman to spend some time with. I am lonely and very tired of being ignored at home so I'm looking for someone that I can look forward to being with, think about, care about. That may or may not be called a relationship, I dont know. There are so many women that tend to read in to these profiles entirely to much and make their decision about you that way. Lets have a drink or coffee and learn more about each other.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman in my area for some discreet fun. Are you out there?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mike2201959's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • O Fallon, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 19, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses