mike1ed 57 / M
"lets have fun ..."
Erding, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 26, 2005

To view all of
mike1ed's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mike1ed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_josefbayern
Bavaria, Germany
rm_egsil
Indiana, United States
einsamerwolf197
Bavaria, Germany
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
1FunBiGuy78
New Mexico, United States
shirleyts
Oregon, United States
BiSpassPaar
Bavaria, Germany
surt72
Bavaria, Germany
rm_BiMuc1
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
mike1ed 57/M
Erding, Bavaria , Germany
scharf auf geilen sex; kann hier aber meistens keine emails lesen (ausweg s. Profil!)
Introduction

versauter und schwanzgeiler M mit Tagesfreizeit sucht netten M/Paar/Gruppe für alles, was Spaß macht.
Stehe total auf oral / anal und bin sehr vielseitig interessiert.

Kann als Standardmitglied hier leider nicht mal mehr antworten! Also bitte einfach hier anmailen: (mike punkt muc ät g m x punkt d e).

Sympathie, Gesundheit und die richtige Chemie sind mir sehr wichtig.

My Ideal Person Ich suche nette Leute, mit denen die schönste Sache der Welt Spass machen soll. Immer nach dem Motto " Erlaubt ist, was allen gefällt".
Ich habe keinen festen Typ im Auge, wichtig ist mir Sympathie und die Chemie muss stimmen.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Gesundheit

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mike1ed's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Erding, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 14, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: