migulie33 35 / M
"Great guy looking for like minded friends"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
migulie33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view migulie33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,221 Active Members!*
 
Status
migulie33 35/M
Long Beach, California
Introduction
I'm tall, funny, and open to new experiences. I'm not judgemental and very happy with who I am. I like sharing time with good company and fun times. Not into people that anger easily. If I say hi or give a wink, it doesn't mean I want to jump your bones lol. I prefer the intimacy of getting to know someone. A relationship would be nice to have (ie. Friends, girlfriend, some to talk to, or casual dating). Age and race doesn't matter to me. Just be yourself and you will definitely have a friend for life

My Ideal Person I'm attracted to all women. Age, height, size, and race doesn't matter. Must be clean and kind. I'm attracted to women with hair ( on the vagina ) but I like it without too. Must be open to exploration and great conversation. I'm simply put, looking for friends

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
sizzla, natural black, Amy winehouse, and van Morrison

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be masturbated in public and perform oral sex on
someone (woman only)one the beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, romance

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of migulie33's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: