miguelmalote 39 / M
"Para mujeres/parejas especiales."
Donostia-San Sebastian, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 12, 2010

To view all of
miguelmalote's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miguelmalote's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,940,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
utzi64
Pais Vasco, Spain
monamend1
Navarra, Spain
pareja4432
Madrid, Spain
bonbondonostiarr
Colorado, United States
kudolf
Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
barbarella3000
Pais Vasco, Spain
Isabeltxo
Pais Vasco, Spain
 
Status
miguelmalote 39/M
Donostia-San Sebastian, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa , Spain
Introduction
Me gusta la educación, me gusta el morbo. Me gusta la discreción, me gusta el buen sexo. Me gusta la gente que me plantea lo que quiere hacer para ver si compartimos la misma idea.
Y a ti, ¿qué te gusta?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of miguelmalote's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Donostia-San Sebastian, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1977
Travels to: Donostia-SS, Pais Vasco, Spain
Hometown: Donostia-SS, Pais Vasco, Spain
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Euskera
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: