midwestroyalty 40 / M
"Time to actually use this!"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2012

To view all of
midwestroyalty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midwestroyalty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,935,852 Active Members!*
Friends Network
irishandladyred
Wisconsin, United States
lilac1964
Iowa, United States
windingsky
California, United States
wildonecumming
Nova Scotia, Canada
simplyfun34
Minnesota, United States
moonsforyou44
Illinois, United States
SucculentHoneyB
Rhode Island, United States
GreenEyes7173
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
midwestroyalty 40/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
I joined this site a few months back but haven't really been using it. Decided to finally update my profile so it's a little bit more useful for everybody. I'm mainly looking to meet women for fun adventures. I am open to everything from going out on the town to discreet bedroom fun. I am single and so I don't have any particular problems with any type of relationship.

I'm 6'3" and weight 215 lbs....live in downtown Minneapolis. I'm big into fitness and love travelling. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, music, and just socializing and meeting new people.

My Ideal Person As I mentioned, I am looking to meet women. I would consider a couple scenario, but wouldn't be involved with the man. I would prefer somebody that is in decent shape, but I am very flexible with schedules and type of situation. If I message you I am obviously interested!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of midwestroyalty's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: