midwayman2008 69 / M
"COASTAL LOVIN'"
Midway, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 16, 2008

To view all of
midwayman2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midwayman2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,514,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Smoothandtight69
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
midwayman2008 69/M
Midway, Georgia
Introduction
Hello. Ready to talk to or meet you. I am an attractive male, easy-going, love the simple things in life. Enjoying life. Sexless marriage.Spend some time together? Contact me to know more. Would rather talk face-to-face than try to describe myself in this paragraph. Don't be shy, give me a try.

My Ideal Person Looking for women interested in no strings relationship. Fun and gentle time together. I like hugging and kissing and sensual touching. Discretion assured and expected.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am peeping in on you at your bedroom door. You are lying
on the bed slowing masturbating while watching a hot porno
movie. I enter the room and walk over to where I can stand
above you. I lower my pants and expose a huge hard-on. I take
a few strokes on it. Then you take my dick in your mouth and
fondle and suck it while continuing to masturbate and watch
the video .....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of midwayman2008's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Midway, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 10, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None