midway_in06 49 / M
"It's another sunny day :)"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 16, 2006

To view all of
midway_in06's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midway_in06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carmencitamix
Andalucia, Spain
voladita
Guanacaste, Costa Rica
Mz_Cum
Illinois, United States
rm_schatten0915
Jalisco, Mexico
sexybigirl867
Yukon Territory, Canada
nicexanxlittle
Virginia, United States
rm_bucklandkat
Alaska, United States
cubothscrew
Texas, United States
feiticeirasexy4
São Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
midway_in06 49/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
I don't take to many things to seriously either on a professional or personnel level. I will share what I can and give what you need. I am not looking for or expecting e-har-money but would like to find my e-horny mate. I will do my best to be there when duty calls or as needed.

My Ideal Person I am not seeking drama but rather a sunday good time with people looking for the same which is always beneficial for all of us. I like conversion that is both casual and personal between people seeking more that a friend. I am a happy go lucky person who is respectful, caring and willing to share what I know and wanting to experience what I don't know. I do have an easy going personality or so I am told with an ever present smile. Like I started with life is too short and the seasons go by faster. Standard members please feel free to contact if you wish.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of midway_in06's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 14, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: American Indian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either