midnightride098 62 / M
"LETS GET NAKED AND HAVE SOME FUN"
Homewood, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 27, 2011

To view all of
midnightride098's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midnightride098's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LovelyLisa4u
Illinois, United States
tulipbulb2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
midnightride098 62/M
Homewood, Illinois
Fall is here, lets cuddle together
Introduction
I am 61 years old, I m single, no kids, I enjoy movies, sports, travel, I consider myself a very open honest, affectionate and sexual guy who enjoys intimate times with with a special lady in my arms. I am very oral and love pleasing my partner in every way. I am D/D free and willing to prove it with a std test. looking to build friendship that will catch fire and hopefully turn into a loving lasting relationship. Im not into head games or playing with peoples feelings, just looking for a special lady who is looking for the same things I am.,

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to severe legal ramifications

My Ideal Person A woman who is open, honest, affectionate very sexual and enjoys good times in and out of bed. lets start out with FWB and see where it might lead. If

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of midnightride098's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Homewood, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: