midmichman48872 45 / M
"Update 7-13-16 I can't read messages. If you see me on IM, hit me up."
Perry, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 7, 2004

To view all of
midmichman48872's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midmichman48872's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mark45452
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
SEMISTUD02
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
rm_egsil
Indiana, United States
kingson69
Michigan, United States
hotmale24xxx
Michigan, United States
sparty1964
Michigan, United States
rm_curlyone29
Michigan, United States
platinum100x
Michigan, United States
nudeinmich
Michigan, United States
 
Status
midmichman48872 45/M
Perry, Michigan
Introduction
Hello everyone and thank you for looking. I am a 42 year old bi-curious male. 5'3" tall. Short and Stocky. Blond hair and blue eyes. Average size. Looking for NSA fun. I enjoy pleasing my partner(s) orally. I can be almost anything you want me to be. UPDATE: Please contact me as I am only a standard member.

My Ideal Person Anybody in the Lansing or Flint Michigan area, I'm looking for a playmate. Somebody who just wants to play from time to time. I like to do everything. It's all fun to me. I'm looking for someone or a couple who wants "no strings attached" fun. Must be clean and discrete. Somebody who can teach me the things I want to learn and some other things I've never thought of. I'll try almost anything once.

I dream of being fucked by a husband as I am orally pleasuring his wife.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

View more of midmichman48872's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Perry, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Hometown: Perry, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either