midjam97 60 / M
"Quiet, kinda shy looking to meet women or couples for fun."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 25, 2005

To view all of
midjam97's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midjam97's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
midjam97 60/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I get along best with people who have a positive attitude, and are honest and discreet. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. When i am not at home, i like to go out to movies and to eat. Or just visit with friends. I like to take things slow and ease my way into conversations. To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. One of my favorite places to go is the texas hill country. I enjoy hiking there, and the scenery. i've been to jamaica and ran around naked for a few days. would like to do it again someday. LOL. will travel some to meet new friends. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. Easygoing and NOT pushy at all.

My Ideal Person interested in meeting women, or couples,(white, hispanic, or asian) who are attractive, intelligent, and somewhat HWP. looking for companions to spend time with. like to give rubdowns to the ladies. not really into dancing.
** standard members can contact me **
*** sorry, NOT interested in bi-curious, bi, or gay men***

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of midjam97's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 10, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: