midgetman0 45 / M
"Hey Baby ever slow danced with a midget?"
south glens falls, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 3, 2007

To view all of
midgetman0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midgetman0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,471 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LUVSEX6919654
New York, United States
twoandtoo
Florida, United States
sweet_pussy694u
New York, United States
xleahsworldx
New York, United States
NEcamslut4U
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
midgetman0 45/M
south glens falls, New York
Introduction
Well I moved out here a few years ago. Looking to meet new people and make new friends. I've done some work for the WWE and other independent wrestling promoters. I finally came up with a pic that AdultFriendFinder will let me post on here Thanks for reading hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person someone who is fun to be around and makes me laugh. Someone who likes to go out to party sometimes but also like to hang out at the house with a few movies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of midgetman0's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • south glens falls, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: painter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: