midgetlies 45 / 41 / C
"Stop looking at the pic and hit us up"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 24, 2003

To view all of
midgetlies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midgetlies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,334 Active Members!*
 
Status
midgetlies 45/C
Baltimore, Maryland
We only play when the wife say so ,,,,,,,and only play together
Introduction
Warning: Any Institutions using this site or any of its Associated Sites for studies or projects.You do NOT have my permission to use any of my PROFILE or PICTURES in any Form or Forum both Current and Future.
If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of MY Privacy and will be subjected to legal Ramifications HER:B/F, Thick build, 46-36-45, light complexion, brown
hair, 5'9",
HIM: B/M, Lean, Athletic Build, med. brown complexion,
6'5",

LOOKING FOR: Drama-Free, Honest, d/d-free (a must), mature,
adult couples. All responses WITH PICTURES will be answered.
Couples to share intimate pleasures and fun times.***
SINGLE MEN WE WILL CONTACT YOU PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT US


My Ideal Person Someone who work hard and play just as hard like we do

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of midgetlies's responses

Information
  • 45/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1971 March 26, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Shaved Prefer not to say