midgapleaser 53 / M
"Not on IM if I'm not on cam."
Kathleen, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 17, 2013

To view all of
midgapleaser's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midgapleaser's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
discreetmga
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
old_man43
Missouri, United States
askuget
Florida, United States
NuBiExplorers
Georgia, United States
bigd1357
Tennessee, United States
iwantn24
Georgia, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
walker_68
Georgia, United States
 
Status
midgapleaser 53/M
Kathleen, Georgia
Introduction
Usually not on IM unless I'm on cam. If I don't respond, I'm not ignoring you. AdultFriendFinder likes to say I'm on IM whenever I'm on my phone. 99.9% of the time, I'm not on IM.

I'm a hairy and chubby bi male that is strictly a bottom when I am with men. I am currently only interested in occasionally meeting local male tops or bi couples with a top/verse male. I enjoy giving head but I won't meet if that's all you want from me. All races are welcome. Any adult activities have to be discrete since I sometimes have teens living at home. I have a girlfriend who knows I'm bi, I don't play without her knowledge and permission. She is not available to play.

I am only interested in occasional NSA hook ups with local male tops and bi couples with a top/verse male, WHEN I AM IN THE MOOD.

My Ideal Person Hung tops who like to fuck

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of midgapleaser's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Kathleen, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 14, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: