middlegalooking 59 / M
"looking for the right guy"
Macon, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 7, 2014

To view all of
middlegalooking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view middlegalooking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,890,908 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
California, United States
gerry19555
London, United Kingdom
justme66482
Maine, United States
newtruck6422
Georgia, United States
Barqueros2
Comayagua, Honduras
southgaman48
Georgia, United States
johnny_malone55
Georgia, United States
jobataz
Minas Gerais, Brazil
wantitall8427
New York, United States
 
Status
middlegalooking 59/M
Macon, Georgia
Introduction
professional, clean, intelligent, mainstream, disease free, masculine, nice , honest, attractive guy looking to meet a similar guy. Not looking for one time sex. no drugs, no smoking, no fems. Looking for one good guy in/out of the bedroom-not multiple sex partners.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of the associated sites for studies or projects you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person traditional, down to earth, honest, real, mainstream attractive guy with a good personality who likes kissing, body contact, and mutually satisfying sex who wants a steady friend with benefits-NOT a player looking for anonymous sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of middlegalooking's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Macon, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 26, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: