micpel4phun 48 / 42 / C
"BI-CURIOUS COUPLE looking for same... friends with benefits."
Warren, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2008

To view all of
micpel4phun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view micpel4phun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_SexxyFreinds
Michigan, United States
JnJ4fun07
Michigan, United States
rm_kutecouplemi
Michigan, United States
looking4fun4641
Michigan, United States
rm_bicplmiboth2
Michigan, United States
rm_farley1958
Michigan, United States
MichiganGuy62
Michigan, United States
bicouple48044
Michigan, United States
HotSex4us2008
Michigan, United States
 
Status
micpel4phun 48/C
Warren, Michigan
Introduction
We're looking for down-to-earth, open and honest bi-couples to experience a great time, cards, darts, music, laughing, etc... and possibly much more! We both like to drink & smoke while playing. We are both in this as a couple and we hope to find another couple who feels the same way. We're both clean shaven and prefer the same (or at least nicely trimmed), we're both bi-curious and are only looking for like couples.

My Ideal Person We're a bi-curious couple interested in a first time experience with another bi-curious or bi-couple. We are real people, with real lives, kids, jobs, etc so we simply like to have a good time on our free nights. We're an average couple, looking for the same who share our same interests. Both of us are excited about the possibility of exploring erotic experiences with another couple. We are non-judgemental but we do require a pic before we end up meeting another couple face to face.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Him: Black Crowes, Alice in Chains, Kid Rock, Chilli Peppers.
Her: Mariah Carey, Rhianna, Sean Paul

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

View more of micpel4phun's responses

Information
  • 48/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warren, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1968 January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C