mickscock84 32 / M
"Hey.........if you want it leave an email"
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2005

To view all of
mickscock84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mickscock84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mickscock84 32/M
Oakville, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm a very outgoing person so there's no need to be shy about replying to any of this. I am currently in college in Halifax, Nova Scotia, but I often go to different cities all the time whether it is with school or to visit people. I'm a very active person, always looking for something to do, I play a few sports like football, lacrosse, baseball and rugby. I have a very big sense of humour and try to make people laugh constantly, but I can be serious when the time is right. I'm not a total jerk...lol. I'm really into the bar scene and enjoy going out at night, but I also enjoy spending a night in every now and than.

My Ideal Person I am looking for either a woman or man or both to hook up with from time to time. Not interested in any kind of long term relationship. Looks are not a big deal with me and same with age.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Blink 182, Atreyu, Fall Out Boy, Black Eyed Peas

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I fantasize about meeting Scarlett Johanson at a bar or
something. Hitting it off with her and being invited back
to her place/hotel room. We go in and have a night-cap, I
sit around having my drink while she goes to change. She
comes back out wearing only a bath-robe. She sits down on
the bed next to me and we kiss. And from there we have sex for
the rest of the night until the sun comes up.

View more of mickscock84's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 10, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None