mickm50 66 / M
"looking for casual fun sex. wife not interested so must be discrete"
canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 28, 2004

To view all of
mickm50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mickm50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotchocncream
London, United Kingdom
OriginalGetARoom
Virginia, United States
rm_Cpl4FistFun
Michigan, United States
Nikita032
Lima, Peru
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
charlieandjill
New York, United States
actioncouple3830
Istanbul, Turkey
kohler11
California, United States
GatorL7
Florida, United States
 
Status
mickm50 66/M
canterbury, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
i am a shaven headed middle aged man fit and athletic about 5ft 11in i don`t smoke i drink a bit and i`m bored.i am looking for some fun and excitement.

My Ideal Person a single woman or couple i dont mind sharing in fact the thought excites me a threesome or moresome but i am straight sorry guys.but whatever happens it must be discrete.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would like to make a woman cum in public but without anyone knowing it but us i would like to try a threesome or even a foursome

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), on a park bench

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of mickm50's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 26, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: royal mail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses