mickaclaire 42 / 41 / C
"bonjour c'est pour une premiere experience, ma femme avec une femme"
Perpignan, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 12, 2012

To view all of
mickaclaire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mickaclaire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,517,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sugarshow
Online NOW!
Provence (PACA), France
sufureux
Midi-Pyrénées, France
chaudeparty
Ile de France, France
couplecho59100
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
cplepourfbicam
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
jolivia2
Provence (PACA), France
LILLA69002
Rhone Alpes, France
LYLY3169
Midi-Pyrenees, France
aline5304
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
 
Status
mickaclaire 42/C
Perpignan, Languedoc-Roussillon , France
nous ne recherchons pas d'homme seul et si un jour l'envie nous prenez ce serait nous qui viendrions a vous merci monsieur.
Introduction


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mickaclaire's responses

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Perpignan, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 13, 1974 July 24, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 B
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses