michelle40cd 43 / T
"Living the best of both worlds!"
Southampton, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2012

To view all of
michelle40cd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michelle40cd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexsoldier_0501
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
SwimsSulksMacro
Pennsylvania, United States
donnaaust
California, Australia
Sindee402
Alberta, Canada
nickmary469
New Jersey, United States
nfc7000
New Jersey, United States
ford_pickupman
Delaware, United States
AllPhunn
Pennsylvania, United States
racerb3
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
michelle40cd 43/T
Southampton, New Jersey
Are you looking for some hot fun, I am!!
Introduction
Hi, when dressed I go by Michelle. I'm still in the closet, but I've started to dress part time now that I'm free to be myself. I am really into body shaping - trying get to look as feminine as I can. My blonde hair is long enough to pass as a woman. My ears are pierced and legs/arms shaved like a woman. I am very oral and submissive and I love to role play with men, woman, or TS/CDs.

I love to dress up and go out, but life sometimes keep's me in guy mode. Especial work - during the day I live my life as an average guy, but some of my girly features can't be easily hid. My hair length is just past my shoulders and I go to work with it braided or in a bun. I try to grow my nails long with clear nail polish - surprisingly, few people notice.

I like to enjoy the best of both worlds. Not just as a man or woman, but in a different life. My job lets me travel and I can experience the life of a business traveler, shipyard worker, someone who commutes on the train everyday. Wow!! I love to adapt to any social setting... country 2-stepping bar, urban wrap, or a sports bar. Maybe you can buy me a drink sometime if we meet up! I've been pushing the limits of unisex to feminine clothing. But I noticed that unless you have long nails, lipstick, and a purse - I don't get mistaken to be a woman, except in restaurants.

I've been to a few CD clubs and a few straight places and starting to feel more comfortable in public. I love to dress up as a woman and go out for dinner or to a bar. I never know if they know. I've not had any confrontations, but I'm sure they might be wondering. So, if you want to meet up with me, then ask me to meet someplace nice. Like a restaurant bar in PF Changs or TGI Fridays.

If you think I'm the type of Tgirl you can have fun with, then don't wait for me to invite myself over - I'm not on this site to be a guy. I will respond to your email, but I will try and feel you out to know what your about before we meet.

When I dress, its to become a woman - it really makes me feel hot and slutty. You won't hear me with my guy voice - unless I slip up. Still working on my female voice.

Sometimes when I'm bored I'll get dressed up and fuck my big black dildo on the web cam.... maybe I should be a porn star. You know - the slutty t-girl with a cock in her mouth and a cock up her ass.... mmmmmmm maybe I should make a video - anyone want to be my co-star?

xoxo Michelle

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can let me be me. You must be disease free and flexible. If your significant other will be angry or upset with our meeting. Then find someone else.

I am for real, but I'm not able to dress everyday. Sometimes I drop off and just get too busy. I need someone who can come fuck me whenever I can get dressed. Tell me a hot sexy story about our first encounter, even if you just want me to suck your cock in the back of my mini-van (bench seat in rear gives us plenty of room). I'd love to play the slutty house wife for you. If your desires start and end with fucking me but can't tell me how or what you like, then how will I know? Tell me why and what you want and believe me, you will have your desires met.

Finally, I am looking for something real, but since my life as a woman is still secret. I do enjoy living through photos and web video. So if you contact me, then at least tell me your name. Then send me a picture. Oh, just for the record - I love cock photo's, but if you want to meet, I do need to see your face. How will I know who you are? Please have an imagination! Tell me why you want to meet and what your looking for - you don't have to wine and dine me. I don't like flowers and candy. I don't need guys lasting all night or guys who want me to cum first. My pleasure comes from making you aroused by dressing sexy and submitting to your desires. But I do love to get my cock sucked while getting finger fucked in my ass. And if you want to be dominated by a slutty girl like me, just let me know and I'll fuck you anyway you like.

I always wanted to be with another couple. So if your man woould like a sexy CD to kiss, lick and suck his cock and your pussy.... mmmm maybe some day.

Michelle

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of michelle40cd's responses

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Southampton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 25, 1973
Travels to: biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: