michag59 57 / M
"suche geile Frauen und Paare"
Berlin, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2007

To view all of
michag59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michag59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,676,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
littlemoni1990
Saxony, Germany
UseMyKunt
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Berlinpaar1978
Berlin, Germany
haarfrei
Bavaria, Germany
jacky_nice_ass
Berlin, Germany
StellaVip
Prague, Czech Republic
rm_netteAnna
Berlin, Germany
rm_BIundBE
Berlin, Germany
paar6253
Berlin, Germany
 
Status
michag59 57/M
Berlin, Berlin , Germany
dauer geil
Introduction
bin fast Tabulos, habe immer Lust, am Anfang etwas schüchtern, mache alles was Beiden Spass und geil macht, keine starke Schmerzen, kein Kavier, ansonsten für alles offen, bin sauber, gesund, einfühlsam, diskret, von zart bis härter

My Ideal Person geile zeigefreudige Frauen und Paare, auch zwei Frauen für ONS, Partnertausch, Zwingerclub Besuche, GBG und vieles mehr,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mit zwei oder mehr Frauen, die es mir machen und die ich lecke
und verw�hne

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, mal sehen was noch Spass macht

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of michag59's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 27, 1959
Hometown: Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Feuerwehrmann
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: