michaelstjoe 48 / M
"Looking for someone who can keep up with me."
West Union, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
michaelstjoe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michaelstjoe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looking4some_fn3
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
ShowMom4
Georgia, United States
havfunwus
South Carolina, United States
umaylikeme70
Virginia, United States
northgabicouple
Georgia, United States
SntFrmAbv
Georgia, United States
SucculentHoneyB
Rhode Island, United States
_NiceRack_
Georgia, United States
hubbynwife4ever
Washington, United States
 
Status
michaelstjoe 48/M
West Union, South Carolina
Introduction
I'm back to the upstate area having just moved here from Chicago.I'm looking to make friends and hopefully lovers. I would like to find someone to hang out with, go motorcycle riding with and many other things.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women or couples who would like to become friends/lovers. I'm looking to meet people with similar interests for motorcycles rides, haning out and hopefully great sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be the center of attention of multiple women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston, she just seems so real and down to earth.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of michaelstjoe's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • West Union, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None