michaels1law 49 / M
"Wanting something new."
Stockton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2003

To view all of
michaels1law's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michaels1law's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
partywithliz1
California, United States
 
Status
michaels1law 49/M
Stockton, California
Introduction
Hi!
My name is Michael and If i could, I"d like to tell you about myself. I am a 6"1 athletic, responsible, 40 something year old professional wanting more in life. Achieving personal and financial greatness is to some luxury. To me its a constant reminder that people are creatures of habit.And if they could, just by chance,be enlightened by the ecstasy felt when one recognizes their "Nature Of Their Soul". Be aware there is still much for you to learn and so much will selectively teach.

Some would say that I am a hopeless romantic. So be it! There is nothing more that i love than treating a women right. I mean come on, if a man is wanting supreme intimacy he must some what be in touch with his sensitive side allowing him to touch the passionate feminine side of a women. It's like sex on a higher plane.

The type of friend I would like to meet is a person who is opened minded and willing to try new things. she must be willing to smile and let her self be vulnerable to having a good time. I run every day and try to stay n shape mentally and physically. So, if your healthy, and want a intimate (Doesn't necessary mean sex! Wait! Yes it does.) relationship, please drop me a line. I will look forward to hearing from you.

michael

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone open minded
and loves to have fun. This person has to be willing to have a good time. This doesn't mean sex.Sex for me is on a higher plain. ESO Baby! It means someone who will let me spoil them. What goes around comes around.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Stockton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 15, 1967
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: