michaelphoenix66 26 / M
"I am here to have fun. Who else?"
mississauga, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
michaelphoenix66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michaelphoenix66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Drew4u1192
Michigan, United States
KatttieKattt
New York, United States
 
Status
michaelphoenix66 26/M
mississauga, Ontario , Canada
!
Introduction
I have no problems traveling to meet people. I am real and I want to meet up. Not too many people here around me so I realize traveling is a must. D/D free and I have no limits sexually. I am looking for some nsa/fwb. There really are no limits and we can have as much fun as we want. I am super laid back and up for anything.

My Ideal Person Woman or couples that are real and willing to actually meet up. I am okay with going out first but also staying in. I am not into endless emailing. I will share pictures with those who ask but be prepared to return them. I really just want to find those who like me are ready for a real person on here and not all the fakes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of michaelphoenix66's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 9, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Firefighter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: