michaelNVA2 51 / M
"Looking for a friend"
Arlington, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 24, 2005

To view all of
michaelNVA2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michaelNVA2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
michaelNVA2 51/M
Arlington, Virginia
Introduction
Hey there! I'm an easy going, non judgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I'm your typical guy, only I'm not so typical. I'm the type who's got all his priorities in order, ticking off goals as I achieve them. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my personal set of values. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. I've always been good at making plans and following through on them. When I'm at home alone, a lot of personal projects and hobbies keep me occupied. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Feel free to drop me a line and I promise to write you back as soon as possible.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone easy going, a bit adventurous and honest. A sense of humor is always fun and sensual is a bonus. Someone that's in the same position as I am in. Single and free to explore others. I like classy yet practical. Elegant yet modest with a wild appetite to try things with me

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Arlington, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1965
Travels to: Ayia Napa, Cyprus
Hometown: Doha,
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Arabic
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None