michael513 59 / M
"on IM looking for daytime fwb"
cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 15, 1999

To view all of
michael513's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michael513's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,012,570 Active Members!*
 
Status
michael513 59/M
cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
Very easy going, muscular build, consider attractive, open to suggestions, I like to make the most out of everything I do. Very discreet and expect same. Like black stockings, watching xxx movies, massage and anything that feels good, open to new ideas. Don't just hotlist me send a message. Will reply to all. Cannot read messages you send me but IM is best place.
Looking for fun the weekend of 9/16/16. Will be on IM

My Ideal Person Preferably looking for a fun, easy going couple that like to have fun, role playing, cuckolding. Exceptional single or married females/males considered.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of michael513's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 31, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: