michael23469 54 / M
"Funny hehe Smart hoho Sexy ahah"
Columbus, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
michael23469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michael23469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,966,809 Active Members!*
 
Status
michael23469 54/M
Columbus, Indiana
Introduction
UPDATE: I'm planning my next trip to Hawaii and am looking for a tasty lustful traveling companion. Lets get together and see if you are the delicious companion I seek. I want to buy our airline tickets soon before rates go up and I can't till I know who's names to put on the tickets.

I'm very unique. I'm an incurable romantic filled with unbridled passion to bring out the best to the right woman. I'm a bit of an intellect and sophisticated but really a very down to earth and down in the dirt man and lover. If a LTR came along it would be splendid, but everyone I meet is special and memorable so I'm not expecting LTR and find that looking too hard for one always gets you the wrong one. Everyone I meet is a valuavble relationship of some kind, and every one brings new experience to me. When the spirits know, something extraordinary can happen.

My Ideal Person A woman with a mind, a heart, a passion for life, a nice smile, nice legs, trim physique, eyes that will melt me, lips that will drain me, a flower in search of a master gardener. Woman with an abandonded desire to satisfy and be satisfied sensually, mentally, and humorously. Conversational and insatiable, not necessarily in that order but both required.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

View more of michael23469's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Columbus, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 28, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses