michael123469 47 / M
""
Munich, Bavaria, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 11, 2000

To view all of
michael123469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michael123469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Europaarliebtsex
Bavaria, Germany
oxytocin66
Vorarlberg, Austria
cindys567
California, United States
Admiralofantioch
Valais, Switzerland
Gattonatorino
Piemonte, Italy
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
rm_eatbigcock
Jakarta, Indonesia
nightrider2852
Bavaria, Germany
Moese67
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
michael123469 47/M
Munich, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
Sich einfach fallen lassen und hemmungslos geniessen! Immer nach dem Motto, erlaubt ist, was Spass und vorallendingen ganz viel LUST macht...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Da mein Po noch jungfräulich ist, würde ich sehr
gerne mal von einer Frau mit Umschnalldildo zärtlich-geil
von hinten genommen werden... ;-)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of michael123469's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 14, 1969
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue