mic35000 55 / 51 / C
"Ok summer over hot tubs are warm look vacation with friends off to hedo 2. In Jan any one else going Jan 5 /14"
Vermilionarea, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 2, 2000

To view all of
mic35000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mic35000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotandwet2663
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
pandansatu
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
rocknsexxxnfun
Saskatchewan, Canada
mk8msoo
Oklahoma, United States
just4u200312
Saskatchewan, Canada
iandennis481441
Michigan, United States
weluvwetpussy
Alberta, Canada
sweetteaserz7178
Saskatchewan, Canada
RogerRoger542
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
mic35000 55/C
Vermilionarea, Alberta , Canada
time for fun and sun feb 17 heto 2 any one eles
Introduction
MWC f 48 str8m 52We are honest discreet, fun loving, like to hunt,fish,camp,bbq, have fun with friends, we like music,dancing,clubing,swimming,hottubbing,and all the indoor sports that two or more people can have...(wink wink). We are not Barbie or Ken mind you he has a nice butt.We are DD free and expect the same.

My Ideal Person We are looking for single females or couples for friendship and fun in and out of the bedroom.We are looking for someone who enjoys themselves and each other and is not afraid of their sexuality. Must be discreet and DD free as well.
Look us up and see if we can make a match

Please NO SINGLE MEN...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
nickleback, INXS,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mic35000's responses

Information
  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vermilionarea, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 3, 1961 July 30, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 157-160 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A