miataM55 70 / M
"Looking for friendship and maybe more."
St Clair Co, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2002

To view all of
miataM55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miataM55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
13lovelove13
Michigan, United States
1deeptouch
Michigan, United States
devilangellv
Alabama, United States
sweethoneybabe4
Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
 
Status
miataM55 70/M
St Clair Co, Michigan
Introduction
MWM 67 5'7, grey hair, hazel eyes slim build. I love the boating, woodworking, fishing and making love - not necessarily in that order. I love giving oral as much as I like getting it. I love to kiss!! Can't say that enough. I want to make out like we were in 8th. grade with the little notes and stolen moments along with holding hands, etc. I miss both the passion and the good hard core sex! Not looking for a "one night stand".

My Ideal Person I would like to find a MWF between the age of 36 and 55 for a discreet "affair" NSA and some feeling for each other to make it better. I don't wish to change what I have at home. A man that knows how to screw one minute and then make love the next. A woman that is not hung up on finding a Ken doll type guy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, At a lake

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None - I would rather it be "the girl next door"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of miataM55's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • St Clair Co, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 31, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: