miacharms 45 / F
"bareback play!"
Pasadena, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
miacharms's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miacharms's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,866 Active Members!*
 
Status
miacharms 45/F
Pasadena, California
looking for couples who play bareback!
Introduction
Looking for men who are comfortable with bareback and creampie! Must have testing!

I am fit, love fucking, with a dirty mind and often impulsive-- kinky on a good day-- playful on all days... really comfortable with others in sexual situations
with a great smile and easy going personality in bed.... love to laugh and sex just makes me smile!! People who can be present and connected when they fuck.

I am involved and in love with another man, but when discussed he often allows me to fuck others. If you are a couple, be full swap, and prepared to meet my other half eventually! If you only swing halfway i will graciously decline, because i do love to share what I find with my lover!

My Ideal Person someone bigger and stronger than me who can hold me down... pound me hard... talk dirty to me... great cocks! Big is ideal but all cocks are fantastic if you know how to use it!!

I'm interested in finding men and couples who love sex and want to explore their sexuality.... people with really bright minds who can keep me engaged physically and mentally....

Bring a wicked mind and a mischievous smile...surprise me!!

no smokers.

Be prepared to provide STD results. Current!
I often fuck bareback and have mine to show as well!
I test monthly!!

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 45 / female
  • Pasadena, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 31, 1971
Travels to: San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
Hometown: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: