mia_coy 41 / F
"Catch me if you can................"
Hiawatha, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2007

To view all of
mia_coy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mia_coy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,334 Active Members!*
 
Status
mia_coy 41/F
Hiawatha, Kansas
Might be a good idea to talk to me before you send a network invite, otherwise i will just delete you :D
Introduction




Update: As of 10/2013 I no longer live in Hutchinson. As the location states I live further from hell now. So for all of the people that keep asking "further from hell" is Pittsburg

Also for all of you that can't read all of a profile I am a BBW, if you are not okay with a big woman then don't waste my time!

Well.. I am me, plain simple and basic. I am looking to meet new people since I don't go out that much and have only lived in Kansas since 2007. Probably one of the few on here that isn't going to play the little kid games with people. If you want to know about me all you have to do is ask my life is an open book.... If you are married/attached I would be more then willing to chat with you...anything more then that I honestly doubt it ever happening, but if you just want to flirt on-line that is a little different. But be honest about it from the start. I am far from being perfect and will never in my life claim to be perfect and I never would expect anyone else to be either. But don't bullshit me. I feel that there is more to a person then what they look like...and believe me everyone has different tastes, and mine can go extremely wide if you have a good personality. My largest dislike is people who really think that I could say 2 words to them then expect me to spread my legs. WON'T HAPPEN. If I can't chat and get to know you before you expect that then don't waste my time or yours. There are lots of things that I like both non-sexually and sexually... but like I said all you have to do is ask.





ANOTHER MAJOR TURN OFF FOR ME IS ....when i am on cam and people are trying to direct me. I am sorry but when i go on cam i am going on there for my pleasure and not for yours. if you don't like what i am doing on cam then don't watch. there are only certain things that you will be able to see on my cam because i truly believe that there are things that really need to be see in person and not through a cam. One other thing that I DO NOT DO is C2C with someone it will not happen now nor will it ever happen so asking me is going to be pretty much pointless.





With Hutchinson being where it is located and being a small town i am finding it hard to find people to talk to that are from close to here. i do understand that wichita is fairly close. but for those of you that are closer i created a group for here in hutch so people would be able to talk about meeting and have meet and greets, so if you are local make sure that you check it out.







WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person The kind of person that I am looking for is one that is going to be 100% honest with me and not play games. Someone that is going to accept me for who I am and not what they think they can mold me into. I am also wanting someone that will understand that I do have real feelings and since I just got divorced they are tending to get hurt a lot easier. I would also like someone that I can talk to on an intellectual level and have real conversations with not just fun in the bedroom.




Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mia_coy's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Hiawatha, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 19, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: tell ya later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: