mia201191975 41 / F
""Amo al hombre que ama""
medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 28, 2013

To view all of
mia201191975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mia201191975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,509 Active Members!*
 
Status
mia201191975 41/F
medellin, Antioquia , Colombia
Mi única religión es un cuerpo es cultural de un homnbre
Introduction
amorosa sencilla cuando real mente amo lo hago de manera intensa, apasionada, desmesurada,y los sentimientos ocupan un lugar especial en mi vida, pero el amor me desestabiliza mucho tener una relación o conseguir lo que quiero seria un cambio significativamente, besos

My Ideal Person seria único, para mi vida, sea mi talla perfecta sexual, me llene de amor pasión, muy sensual y sexual en todo lo sentido

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, CARICIAS EN EL CUELLO, CARÍEN MI PEZON

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each, SEA BIEN DOTADO, LO RESTO ES LO DE MENOS

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mia201191975's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 20, 1975
Hometown: medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: gerontologa
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts