mhenry86 30 / M
"looking for first and future encounters"
Pekin, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: July 20, 2009

To view all of
mhenry86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mhenry86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Couple43way71
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
cowboystud196558
Iowa, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
jgg68
Illinois, United States
kinkyblow1
Illinois, United States
Joyce4everrrr
Hesse, Switzerland
Acouple0512
Illinois, United States
skygodess13
Illinois, United States
horney1946
Illinois, United States
 
Status
mhenry86 30/M
Pekin, Illinois
Traded in points, gold for a month. Let's see what happens.
Introduction
not sure how this might turn out but curious in many ways wanting to explore.

Now something has happened which does not allow me to see/respond to messages. They're blurred out. Message me if you want, I probably won't be allowed to see it, blame AdultFriendFinder.
Maybe catch me on IM if you can.

I've had it with bullshitters who talk about wanting to meet, maybe we share pics & fantasies at first. Then, as early as the next day they seem to be a different person, no longer wanting to meet or acknowledge that we ever even chatted before.
Stop wasting my goddamn time. If you changed your mind be an adult & say so, you know who I'm talking about.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mhenry86's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Pekin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 20, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: