meyou42240 47 / M
"***READ THE ENTIRE PROFILE & EMAIL ME***"
Hopkinsville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 24, 2013

To view all of
meyou42240's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meyou42240's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,990 Active Members!*
 
Status
meyou42240 47/M
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Introduction
I am an educated, polite, discreet, drug and disease free, military gentleman. I am not looking for a serious relationship at this time (unless I find the right person). That does not mean we cannot be good friends (with benefits if you want). I especially love performing oral on a woman, making her cum and kissing her body all over, especially the breasts. I am not a pushy, arrogant person at all. I travel often and stay busy with my job, so I do have to make arrangements to meet most times. I am a business office manager but my job requires travel within a 60 mile radius of Hopkinsville KY, and to Paducah and Nashville often. We can meet in a public place first to talk and get to know one another. More than likely we will not have sex the first meeting. I will not push for that at all. That doesn't mean I am not interested in you, but I am respectful and cautious. I am not hard on this but manners and grammar are important. I am not perfect, nor do I expect you to be. I am very easy-going, and will probably get along with you well.

My Ideal Person Interested in more than one might think, so take that chance and email me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of meyou42240's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Hopkinsville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 5, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: American Indian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: