[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
mexmo82 34 / M
"open it to enjoy"
Sankt Gallen, St. Gallen, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 9, 2013

To view all of
mexmo82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mexmo82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4bngr8
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
yankeemaddog
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
rm_sandy041977
St. Gallen, Switzerland
HotAdidasgay016
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
plus1965
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
achimuschilecker
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Lipet2012
Tyrol, Austria
 
Status
mexmo82 34/M
Sankt Gallen, St. Gallen , Switzerland
Melker gesucht , würds gerne mal wieder real machen blasen und wixen, geiles rumspritzen wohin auch immer natürlich auch gegenseitig wenn ge
Introduction
Ich ziehe den Sex mit einer Person vor, hätte aber nichts dagegen, wenn eine zusätzliche Person (Mann/Frau) im gleichen Raum ist.

My Ideal Person

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
schwänze melken , danach den ganzen saft auf meinem body
einmassieren

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mexmo82's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Sankt Gallen, St. Gallen, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 1, 1982
Hometown: St.Gallen, St. Gallen, Switzerland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Arbeiter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, --
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: