metalspike1964 52 / 50 / C
"looking for energetic, clean and discreet pleasure..Also, woman i looking for special female friend"
brevard county, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view metalspike1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,621,912 Active Members!*
 
Status
metalspike1964 52/C
brevard county, Florida
new pics
Introduction
We are a very discreet and clean attractive pair seeking special couple who is straight for yummy and wild times.
Also, looking for special female friend just for me...he is 100% okay with this ...No problems.
Discretion and cleanliness is of utmost importance. Clean shaven and fairly attractive couple who can work well as a team,,,,Objective: Pleasure.
We are respectable and our lives demand discretion. No crazies, or hairy types. Should be respectable and educated with some conversational / personable skills. We are interested in the occasional "get-togethers" and wild and sexual exploration. CONDOMS ALWAYS A MUST.
Should have sexual stamina, sense of humor, and an interest in wild sexy 3-some exploration. Guys should definitely get along....not looking to replace anybody...just enhance the already pleasurable. NO Bi Male play...EVER! 100% Straight Male....Always.
Never separate play or outings. Must be respectful of each other and their primary life partners.
We havent played in a long while and may still consider a nice, sexy and clean couple.
* All Pre-meet conversations between the males.

My Ideal Person a sexy couple that on the wild side not afraid to double their pleasure.A woman that really loves to be with a woman that enjoys licking a woman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of metalspike1964's responses

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • brevard county, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1964 January 3, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A