[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
metalgod427 33 / M
"looking for a women for long term FWB"
Westland, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 9, 2012

To view all of
metalgod427's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view metalgod427's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Timeforachange18
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
baileymb
Michigan, United States
Gettingevencu
Michigan, United States
3twowon
Michigan, United States
rob_smith85
Michigan, United States
wannabetaken2
Michigan, United States
dwnrvrchoclvr
Michigan, United States
Ummyep10
Michigan, United States
Morriganrush
Michigan, United States
 
Status
metalgod427 33/M
Westland, Michigan
Could really go for a long term fwb
Introduction
I work hard and love to hang with friends. I enjoy cuddling and also spending time outside. Anything else just ask.

My Ideal Person Red head females are my weakness with big breasts and i nice curvy ass. I like my women naughty touch feely type with big boobs and a nice ass and are open to doing anything sexually.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having 2 women sucking my cock then letting me fuck both
them all night.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I so wanna sleep with Jennifer Lawrence.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of metalgod427's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Westland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 27, 1983
Hometown: westland, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: