mestiso469 42 / M
"Hey out there"
Stockton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mestiso469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nuthinbutluv4u01
California, United States
tootsiepop0831
California, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
April_Rain007
California, United States
rm_hkitty5
Maryland, United States
 
Status
mestiso469 42/M
Stockton, California
Introduction
hi out there....describing ones self is a pretty difficult thing to do..everyone has there own impression and perception of you...For the most part, I have always been described as being a attractive person on the outside yet a sweet and caring on the inside. Ladies dont worry I do have the mysterious side to me also, I am of spanish/mex/filipino descent..But I do take on the hispanic features the most. I am 31 years of age but you would never now it...Most people think I am 25 yrs old at the most...Cant determine if that is a good thing...So if your into a mature acting yet young looking 31 year old man than drop me a line.

My Ideal Person I have my preferences...We all do. But for the most part, I am drawn to beauty. Beauty is what puts smiles on faces and happiness in the soul. Picture this, have you ever felt bad or sad when you see a beautiful sunrise or share some memorable times with a beautiful person. To me that is beauty. I am looking for that one person that has that beauty both inside and out...Ya that sounds pretty far fetched, the perfect woman. Does that person exist? I would believe so!

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Stockton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 24, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Techical/Engineering
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None