mesinglenlooking 57 / M
"Mainely for men"
Bangor, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mesinglenlooking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,060,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BBC1701
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
mesinglenlooking 57/M
Bangor, Maine
I'm looking for someone to help keep me warm this winter.
Introduction
I am a tall, said to be good looking guy, in average shape, but working on it, educated, like to have fun and have a good sense of humor, or so I think. Looking to make new friends and have some fun along the way. Could be something as simple as a one time hook up to an ongoing friends with benefits situation. I enjoy lots of foreplay/body contact hugging, kissing, touching, stroking and more.

My Ideal Person I like men that are comfortable with who they are as well as comfortable with whom they're with. Men that are strong of character and kind of heart. Men that enjoy an active lifestyle that includes any kind of outdoor activity, enjoy exploring new places as well as re-visiting those places that bring about a sense of inner peace and harmony. Most attracted to men that are masculine, physically fit, beefy/muscular and somewhat hairy is a real turn on, but that isn't to say that I find other men with different physical attributes unattractive. Attraction is all in the eyes of the beholder. Aside from the physical, personal traits that are appealing include: intelligence, funny, witty, and considerate. A sense of humor is always appreciated.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 8, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue