mesafunsum 37 / 35 / C
"Update 11/01/16.....we are looking for a couple or a single male for wife and a single female for husband. We would like to experiment with more of a boyfriend/girlfriend type relationship instead of just swinging. So a couple must be willing for the wife to go out with my husband and the husband go out with me seperate sometimes. Still open to plating together sometimes as well as actually being real friends too, but want something diffrent."
Queen Creek, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 28, 2007

To view all of
mesafunsum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mesafunsum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,128,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kashmerex
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
hungtucmale12221
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
ProteinPumps
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
azknight1
Arizona, United States
Getitonx4
Arizona, United States
Tom_Galleria
Texas, United States
SinAgain001
Arizona, United States
Topdawg1976
Arizona, United States
ashley_amore
Arizona, United States
 
Status
mesafunsum 37/C
Queen Creek, Arizona
Just moved to Arizona on 1/15/16. Looking for friends and fun!
Introduction
So we are looking for a guy for wife as a longterm FWB but would still like to meet and make friends with couples also. Especially couples who would like an actual friendship and not just sex!
Ok, so we've been members of this site for about 10 years. Have had some fun along the way but have decided swinging is not exactly what we are wanting. We have decided to try more of an open relationship/poly thing. Where we both have a "special friend". I the husband have found my friend, so now just looking for the right guy friend for the wife. She is looking for a guy who is a non smoker. Shaved face and little to no body hair. She wants a guy who is VERY THICK down below and she loves big balls. Looking for a guy who is HONEST, FUN, OUTGOING, and 100% clean. No drugs and no drama. This will be an ongoing long term friendship. Once the trust is there you would be like her boyfriend on the side. Take her out and have good times. But at the same time, would occassionally be the 3 of us having fun too. Anyways, hope to find her guy soon!

My Ideal Person We are interested in friendships with other couples and looking for a select male for a long term friendship. Select male must have a VERY THICK TOOL and be super clean. If interested please message us and tell us about yourself!

Information
  • 37/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Queen Creek, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1979 October 8, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D