mesacuriouscoupl 35 / 32 / C
"We are an experienced couple newly relocated to the Valley. Looking to explore and meet new friends."
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 18, 2014

To view all of
mesacuriouscoupl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mesacuriouscoupl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,169,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gtcumplay
Arizona, United States
Cock_4_my_men
Arizona, United States
Snugglycucumber
Arizona, United States
kingsfan85029
Arizona, United States
Andrewh72695
Arizona, United States
friendscumfirst
Arizona, United States
suck_dck_n_pussi
Arizona, United States
enjoyyy_mee
Arizona, United States
Adenosine14
Arizona, United States
 
Status
mesacuriouscoupl 35/C
Mesa, Arizona
So apparently... No one is available to fuck this weekend.
Introduction
We are a happily married couple that likes to add some more fun and excitement to our lives every now and then. We have played around a few times, but prefer to have an ongoing friendship. Since we are new to the area, we have not found that match up yet.

We are both straight, so even though we are looking for single guys to join us, there is no man on man touching. If you are bi or bi-curious and think that you can just work that in there, you would be wrong.

My Ideal Person We are looking for single guys 20-35 years old. That is what we do, MMF threesomes. At this time, we are not looking for any couples to join us as my wife is not comfortable with that idea yet. We take things a step at a time, and enjoy every step.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mesacuriouscoupl's responses

Information
  • 35/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 9, 1981 March 21, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Sales Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None