merseybeat64 55 / M
"Single white male, std free,tested, polite, respectful, sexually open-minded, seek the same in a nice female. ORALLY INSATIABLE!!"
Garden City, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 10, 2014

To view all of
merseybeat64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view merseybeat64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,024,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
waltercheryl2
Pennsylvania, United States
MommaHottness078
New York, United States
easy44437
Pennsylvania, United States
18notyouraverage
Delaware, United States
PanacheLady
New Jersey, United States
TASTY065
New York, United States
joediggs12
New York, United States
Sparkles2
Rhode Island, United States
142_4fun
Maryland, United States
 
Status
merseybeat64 55/M
Garden City, New York
Introduction
swm, sexually openminded,STD FREE, seeking ONE woman, who is also quite openminded. She enjoys walks on the beach even in winter, nice dinners, quiet times, exciting times, all together. She doesn't mind exploring activities that she never tried as a couple, always doing things together, never apart. I am very polite & respectful. Kinda open the car door, pull the chair out at a restaurant guy.Maybe this sounds like an audition for e-harmony, or some other vanilla site. I know I am looking for a needle in a haystack, but I will try anyway. Don"t know why a woman would not want a polite & respectful guy & I am quite aware of the site, simply why I said sexually openminded, For those you viewed this, I thank you, be well. If a female that I am looking for is not possible, a nice couple who might be interested in adding a nice guy into the mix, I would enjoy that very much.

My Ideal Person A nice HONEST female who is looking for a regular, nice guy. Possibly a couple who would enjoy a polite guy to join them.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Garden City, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 17, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: