merriecbs3 44 / F
"*NOT A COUGAR, HATE LIERS*"
West Tawakoni, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 27, 2013

To view all of
merriecbs3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view merriecbs3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,124,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roanoke2013
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
bifriend2013
Texas, United States
clark_kent3791
Texas, United States
wally101stabn
Texas, United States
Mike5803
Texas, United States
oralpleaser396
Texas, United States
missoriman2
Missouri, United States
photranz
Texas, United States
danindallas
Texas, United States
 
Status
merriecbs3 44/F
West Tawakoni, Texas
Movein bk into a motel...ughhhhhh sooo gonna suck
Introduction
Hey i'm a 43 years old smartass tomboy with a truckers mouth i have 3 kids twin boys 22 and a daughter 16 (my kids will always come first). I love country music,karaoke and havein a good time every now and then lol. I'd love to get married one day but prob will neva happen( no man is brave enough). Things i can't stand LIERS so if your gonna talk to me give me the respect of tellin me the TRUTH. If you don't have a pic move along and no blank friends request also if ur not fallin in my guidelines i will not accept ur friends requests. Also if ya got somethin to say about me say it to me don't talk about me to others behind me back i can't stand that. Remember what goes around comes around. I live by the rule * TREAT OTHERS THE WAY YOU WANT TO BE TREATED*. I don't deal with drama so take it elsewhere, and Opinions r like assholes everyone has 1 respect me for mine, thanx . I'm NOT no will i EVER b is a cougar so if ur a youngster move along i'm NOT interested i go for men older then me. Don't waste my time tryin to hit on me cuz u WILL b BLOCKED asap.No pic no add and if i'm not attracted to ya well ur sol sorry js. One day i hope to get married soooo keep that in mind if u msg me

WARNING: Any person(s), institution(s), organization(s), group(s) using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have MY permission to use any of my profile or pictures, information, or statistics in any way, shape, form or forum posts both current and future. If you have or do, it will be a violation of my personal privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person I like men older then me, my height or taller is always good so then i don't have to bend over lmao, don't want a man that looks like he's prego for twins ( granted i'm no skinny mini), or if u just like to jurk it , but i should like and b attracted to what i'm lookin at eeeeesh.yea i know i'm picky if u don't like it then don't bother contactin me. If you don't meet what i'm lookin for then sucks ta b u...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kenny rogers and zac brown band

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i'd like to try a m/f/m 3some mayb more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of merriecbs3's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • West Tawakoni, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 3, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: homemaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: