mermaid1963 55 / 54 / C
"We'll be on our yacht at the boat show. Single older ladies come by and say hi and meet our single friend."
Road town, Virgin Islands, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 6, 2013

To view all of
mermaid1963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mermaid1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wildcatcpl502
Kentucky, United States
ArtsyNymphos8495
Texas, United States
Iwantithard1029
Indiana, United States
Octavius762
Indiana, United States
RicesAvenaStrip
Texas, United States
drtypinkxxx
Texas, United States
AusTxCpl60
Texas, United States
frostie40
Kentucky, United States
beachfinn44444
Florida, United States
 
Status
mermaid1963 55/C
Road town, Virgin Islands
Introduction
She is curvy with beautiful skin, gorgeous smile, shoulder length blonde hair and loves to have fun in a social setting. 38C with a perfect butt.
He is tanned with dark hair and a goatee. He has piercing green eyes, a great smile with a very handsome face. He runs three miles a day and has a tight, firm butt. Loves meeting new friends.
We love sailing, motorcycling, music, traveling, dancing in the nude and love doing new and exciting things. We are both college educated professionals who are financially independent with lots of free time.

My Ideal Person We're looking for couples, single females,or single males with similar interests. We're looking for friendships and if it clicks; let the games begin. LOL You need to be body/weight proportionate and take pride in your appearance . We love sensual, fun loving people who enjoy having a good time. People like us; normal on the outside horny on the inside. She is looking for outgoing, dominant man. Not interested in the shy type.

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Road town, Virgin Islands, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 17, 1961 November 16, 1962
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Musician CEO CEO
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Green Green