merlen76 55 / M
"I am a hopeless romantic with a wild side"
Sandy, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2014

To view all of
merlen76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view merlen76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,641,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angelbaby362436
Utah, United States
foxxxylicksious
Utah, United States
lily_pod
California, United States
HOTRANCH
Idaho, United States
nastynancy22
Idaho, United States
so469
Utah, United States
OneEdibleMe
Arkansas, United States
DDpeachy
Utah, United States
warmandloving777
Utah, United States
 
Status
merlen76 55/M
Sandy, Utah
Introduction
So I am a man who wants a partner to spend life with and I am on this sight cause I want adult thrills in my life. Financially secure, own my home, cars, rv etc. I have a great family, all my kids are grown and gone. Looking for someone who wants to enjoy life and go places and explore whats out there. Sure I want love and to be special to someone but I also want an active adventurous love life as well. I am a professional and am top in my field. am spontaneous and adventurous. looking for the one that loves being together and enjoys love, but also has a wild side that needs attention.
OK now for the ADULT stuff.. I am well hung and can last for hours hard. love giving oral, you must too. I love to kiss and be romantic. I am very passionate.

My Ideal Person is sensual, sexy, mature, and loves to be romantic, full of passion and likes sex.. a lot. wants to treat me as good as I treat her. And I do treat my partners and relationship very well. No games or BS please. Can dress nice for family and professional functions yet likes being sexy and can be Over sexy when out and about or in Vegas (my fav spot). MUST like hot rods and race cars, as I have both and run a race track here in Utah.
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Sandy, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 24, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: