mercury_rising77 39 / 42 / C
"When fantasy becomes reality"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2015

To view all of
mercury_rising77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mercury_rising77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotjoneses2
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
nous276
Quebec, Canada
bicouplemtl
Quebec, Canada
open4humm
Quebec, Canada
Luvinvan
British Columbia, Canada
lemonjuicestefi
Ontario, Canada
AdamAndAudrey
Quebec, Canada
Stella692014
Quebec, Canada
Sailincouple
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
mercury_rising77 39/C
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
He: Hot, well-endowed, bi-curious
She: Sexy, 36DD, adventurous
we are looking to meet open-minded, attractive and respectful women, men and couples for hot nights and steamy adventures...We are both bi-curious but you need not be, although, if you are, we could have a lot of fun! We are open to a number of experiences, some new some not so much, we are mostly looking for chemistry...Drop us a line if we pique your interest. We are highly sexual people, with great stamina Hope to hear from you soon.

LEGAL NOTICE WARNING: Any person/s or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You "EXPLICITLY DO NOT" have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forums, including past, current and future.... If you have, or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 39/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 27, 1977 July 28, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Master's degree
Race: Middle Eastern Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None