mepleaseu57 59 / M
"Your pleasure is my pleasure"
Kirkland, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 21, 2003

To view all of
mepleaseu57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mepleaseu57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cocklover4u1952
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
capcox2
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
hardrodoffun
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
KinkyAstrologer
Washington, United States
oldhotguywa
Washington, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
CharleneJewel
Washington, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
mepleaseu57 59/M
Kirkland, Washington
Introduction
Between work and raising my chidren there just isn't any time to meet people, so, I though I just might as well try this. I need some adult contact and now have the chance to try out some new things.

My Ideal Person Looking for somebody for some adult fun and learning/exxxploring. I'm not looking for a long-term or serious relationship...but if that's what ends up happening, well I can think of worse things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

View more of mepleaseu57's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Kirkland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 15, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses