memorymakers 61 / 63 / C
"Playing solo, my wife of 40 years passed away in Feb. after a long battle with cancer."
las vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 2006

To view all of
memorymakers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view memorymakers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GJcouple4fun
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Kittykisser805
California, United States
vircpl
Nevada, United States
bicontinental789
California, United States
HimnHer505
New Mexico, United States
bonyNclide
Colorado, United States
wrangler003
Kansas, United States
happytogether54
California, United States
shaun927
Nevada, United States
 
Status
memorymakers 61/C
las vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Bottom line is I enjoy having fun and being with others who share the same interest. I enjoy travel, nude resorts, good food and drink, camping, boating, fishing, massage and making friends. I will always respond to any interested in me and will always ask for pictures of both, save us both time and send pictures when you inquire. Standard members can contact us.

My Ideal Person I am looking for people that enjoy similar interest.
I enjoy watching and being watched, and those who enjoy a good sensual massage? I don't care for overly aggressive people. It goes with out saying I want clean friends, that are well groomed. Lets meet and see if the chemistry is there.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Creedance, Dwight Yokum, George Straight,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism, Massage

View more of memorymakers's responses

Information
  • 61/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • las vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 29, 1955 November 7, 1953
Travels to: las vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A