meme0467 49 / F
"i love hard bodies and etc....."
close to the beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 19, 2010

To view all of
meme0467's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meme0467's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,531 Active Members!*
 
Status
meme0467 49/F
close to the beach, South Carolina
Introduction
sexy, tats,abs,arms,shoulders,( good looking is a must!!!) lol

i'm Not into one nighter's nor am i looking to play on cam with anyone.... i am looking for friends that could maybe lead to more


i am somewhat picky, so physical attraction is a must for me. plz send a pic if u email me

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications....

My Ideal Person someone who can make me laugh!!!

someone to help me bring out wild and crazy side (i can be a little shy) no i'm not a hard body and if your looking for a skinny girl i'm not the right person for you!!!

someone that can hangout at home or have a good time out. Discretion is a must!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of meme0467's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • close to the beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 24, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: