melloguy2020 58 / M
"Easy-going and seeking fun"
Charleston, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view melloguy2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,627,671 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oldpotbellyclub
Online NOW!
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
sxybttmbaby2
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
URCumSlut247
West Virginia, United States
teamupwithus2
West Virginia, United States
rm_kumon1957
West Virginia, United States
putinha69h
Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
hotkityy2
West Virginia, United States
riverrats720022
West Virginia, United States
raciecpl
Texas, United States
 
Status
melloguy2020 58/M
Charleston, West Virginia
Introduction
I let my paid status run out about a week ago - mid-December, 2016. Anyone interested will have to do more than an email.

Just a normal, easy-going guy looking for good people to meet and have fun with. I'm fun to be with, intelligent and articulate, and fairly nice looking (of course, that will be up to others). While I love having fun, I am and can be very discrete. I'm single and free to date. Under some circumstances i would require discretion as well. I do have a curiosity toward the bi side and would like to find a nice, no-pressure situation to experiment and try some things. Honestly, I'm not bi but I would be interested in meeting a guy or two just for mutual relief. . But we can talk about specifics if you're interested in doing so. I have face pics to trade when/if the time is right and am willing to travel within reason. Hope to hear from good people soon.

My Ideal Person Someone nice, intelligent, sensual and with the ability to laugh at themselves.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 10, 1958
Travels to: Richmond, Virginia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None